Skip to content

Season One

S1x01 Pilot: Gone for Goode
S1x02 Ghost of a Chance
S1x03 Night of the Dead Living
S1x04 Son of a Gun
S1x05 A Shot in the Dark
S1x06 Three Men and Adena
S1x07 Dog and Pony Show
S1x08 And the Rockets Dead Glare
S1x09 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Season Two

S2x01 See No Evil
S2x02 Black and Blue
S2x03 A Many Splendored Thing
S2x04 Bop Gun

%d bloggers like this: