Skip to content

Bright Like Neon…

October 29, 2012

In the hustle and bustle of finally selling my condo (whoo hoo) and establishing myself in my new city I managed to find a home for my first novel BRIGHT LIKE NEON. I’m excited about it every day and twice on Sundays. Currently, the rewrites are taking up about 75% of my time, which leaves little time for other things…like say blogging and tweeting about lip balm. BRIGHT LIKE NEON drops summer 2013 so stay tuned for more exciting developments here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2012 1:25 pm

    Woo! Exciting! I’m so happy for you, Angie. ❤

  2. October 29, 2012 2:14 pm

    Awww! Thank you, Tashie!!!

  3. November 4, 2012 12:42 am

    Congratulations, this is awesome!

  4. January 5, 2013 12:01 am

    Awesome! I look forward to reading it.

Leave a Reply

