Skip to content

Friday Morning Recap: Grey’s Anatomy – 7.1 – “With You I’m Born Again”

September 24, 2010

By the time Dr. Miranda Bailey (Chandra Wilson) says, “You’re a good man. You are handsome and kind and smart and good. You’re perfect. But I’m busy. Holding myself together with tape and glue, and a piece of me wishes that you hadn’t played golf and you’d be taped and glued and you’d be where I am.” to the beau she’s kicking to the curb I sighed. For better or worse, tragedy doesn’t seem to encourage the professionals of Seattle Grace (or the writers, for that matter) to move forward. Instead we find each of our original cast members exactly as they were when we were first introduced to them seven years ago as they negotiate the paradigm shift in the aftermath of last season’s tragic finale.

Read more…CAUTION: Spoilers ahead

Comments are closed.

