Skip to content

Puppy Interruptus

June 25, 2010

Lady Alexis Carrington Colby!

I found this adorable picture of my “sister” Lady Alexis Carrington Colby – who lives with my parents. She was probably a couple of months old. She is so freaking adorable. Now with my scanning capabilities, I’m totally going to be posting a ridiculous amount of peeksures of the adorableness that is Lady Alexis and also Miss Ariel – a (Bichon Frise). Hopefully, I won’t get too out of hand.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 25, 2010 7:42 pm

    She’s so cuuuuute! Is she half white? I mean look at those eyes.

  2. June 25, 2010 8:01 pm

    Nothing else matters in this world except for that cuteness! I remember this picture!

  3. Teaspoon permalink
    June 25, 2010 8:26 pm

    *melts*

    I want a puppy SO bad. Especially when I see one this irresistible.

  4. aliciamaud permalink
    June 25, 2010 8:48 pm

    I thought I was out of energy to appreciate puppy cuteness now that Waylon is finally collapsed on the couch asleep after a long day of fetch, walking, and tearing up tissues and bill scavenged from the recycling, and stealing socks from the hamper. But DAMN, that is an adorable pup.

  5. A Sarah permalink
    June 25, 2010 9:58 pm

    Omg. I keep staring at her tongue. It’s just so perfectly pink. And puppyish. Did you build her from a kit?

  6. June 26, 2010 8:36 am

    Puppy face… you’ve got the cutest little puppy face…

  7. June 26, 2010 8:46 am

    Lady Alexis is Barefootin’

  8. June 26, 2010 3:25 pm

    Omg. I keep staring at her tongue. It’s just so perfectly pink. And puppyish. Did you build her from a kit?

    I wish! Then I could build more. She’s all grow’d up, but still so freaking cute.

  9. June 27, 2010 1:04 am

    Everybody’s a badass until the cute puppy pics start coming out…

  10. June 27, 2010 1:48 pm

    Everybody’s a badass until the cute puppy pics start coming out…

    SERIOUSLY. I was all “who shot john” until I saw vintage pics of Lady Alexis. Then I totally melted like the puddle, I’m pretty sure the next pic in the sequence shows her frolicking in! I figured that was way too much cuteness for this blog, which would probably implode.

Leave a Reply

