Skip to content

New Blogging Venture

March 12, 2010

Sir Michael Caine

I gathered up a bunch of friends – okay so I ‘ounded the hell out of them – to start a pop culture blog. I’ve longed for someone to see my Rupert Holmes and raise me Robbie Dupree and now I have it in the form of some kick ass bloggers.

The new blog is called I Fry Mine in Butter – a Vonnegut reference – and it’s all about delicious, cheeky pop culture goodness. The kind of stuff you get here, but a lot more playful, though still quite snarky. In any event – main or otherwise – I’m not going anywhere. I am the Michael Caine of blogging.

Anyway check out the rest of IFMiB crew:

Raymond J
Miss Tasha
Ms. Jacks
Gudbuytjane

Drop by, pull up a comfy chair and show us mad love!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2010 9:35 am

    I’m the Michael Caine of blogging

    I hope you know that means as well as being an excellent actor, with a great ability to tell an excellent anecdote, that you do shit for mucho dinero, to help fund your more quality but less paying gigs.

    Just saying.

    Anyway, good luck with your new venture, I’ll check it out.

  2. March 12, 2010 3:18 pm

    This is exciting! It’s like a SuperFriends of blogging.

  3. March 12, 2010 3:35 pm

    The league of extraordinary bloggers.

Leave a Reply

