Skip to content

I Didn’t Even Have to Use My AK

January 25, 2010

While there is plenty to piss me off in the world, I’ve decided to stop and smell the flowers. I shot my wad over at Shapely Prose. And honestly, I’m not feeling especially ranty today. But there’s always tomorrow. In the meantime enjoy this ditty from Ice Cube and talk amongst yourselves.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2010 12:38 pm

    Does this mean you would like your undies back?

  2. January 25, 2010 3:11 pm

    I would very much like my undies back.

Leave a Reply

