Skip to content

My Oscar Picks

January 9, 2010

Best Picture
A Serious Man

Best Actor
Mark Walhberg in The Lovely Bones

Best Actress
Meryl Streep in Julia and Julia

Best Supporting Actor
Alfred Molina in An Education

Best Supporting Actress
Mo’Nique in Precious

These are merely my predictions and except in the case of Wahlberg, Molina and Mo’Nique are what I think will win and not what I want to win.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. redlami permalink*
    January 9, 2010 2:47 pm

    Meryl Streep gets nominated for nearly everything she’s in. But does she really need a third award?

  2. hafidha sofia permalink
    January 14, 2010 3:44 pm

    Um, I love me some Mark Wahlberg (he’s hot), but if he wins an Oscar, it will totally justify my not watching the Academy Awards for the last five or six years. And I’m with redlami – Meryl Streep is not the only actress in Hollywood!

Leave a Reply

